Team

Christine Verstraten

Christine Verstraten

leerkracht groep 1-2

c.verstraten@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Femke Bos

Femke Bos

huishoudelijke ondersteuning, vrijwilliger

f.bos@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Gordon Popping

Gordon Popping

concierge

g.popping@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Hanneke Schutte

Hanneke Schutte

leerkracht groep 5-6

h.schutte@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Jo Pauwels

Jo Pauwels

schoolleider

j.pauwels@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Marleen Heldens

Marleen Heldens

intern begeleider, leerkracht 3-4

m.heldens@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Marlou Schreuder

Marlou Schreuder

teamleider en leerkracht 3-4

m.schreuder@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Paul Hanssen

Paul Hanssen

leerkracht groep 7-8

p.hanssen@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Petra van Well

Petra van Well

administratief medewerkster

p.vanwell@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Theo Huts

Theo Huts

ondersteuning onderwijs

t.huts@bsanna.nl

Over mij

Veron Rooijakkers

Veron Rooijakkers

leerkracht groep 5-6

v.rooijakkers@bsanna.nl

Over mij